Members

Jean-Philippe Bellenger

Associate Professor

j-p.bellenger@usherbrooke.ca

Current Members

 Ph.D. Students

Adrien Rizzi (Adrien.Rizzi@Usherbrooke.ca)

Julie Leroux (Julie.Leroux@Usherbrooke.ca)

Apolline Benoist (Apolline.Benoist@Usherbrooke.ca)

MSc. Students

Pauline Lemonier (Pauline.Lemonier@Usherbrooke.ca)

Jade Ouellette (Jade.Ouellette@Usherbrooke.ca)

Marie Renaudin (Marie.Renaudin@Usherbrooke.ca)

 

Former Members

Postdoc

Guillaume Bay (2017)

 

PhDs

Christelle Jouogo-Noumsi (2011-2016)

Lounes Haroune (2011-2016)

Nina Pourhassan (2011-2015)

Romain Darnajoux (2011-2015)

 

MScs

Raphael Cassoulet (2014-2017)

Fanny Chevillot (2014-2017)

Jefferson Degboe (2014-2016)

Marie-Eve Jean (2011-2013)

Patrick Allard (2011-2012)

 

Internship Fellows

Stephanie Sabourin, 2018, Université de Sherbrooke (Canada)

Oscar Gourmaud, 2018, EPF Sceaux (France)

Clement Lahaye, 2018, IUT de Besancon (France)

Felix Hardy, 2018, Université de Sherbrooke (Canada)

Olivier Herard, 2018, Université de Sherbrooke (Canada)

Pierre Olivier Danis, 2018, Université de Sherbrooke (Canada)

Audre Picard, 2018, Université de Sherbrooke (Canada)

Amandine Malcles, 2017, EPF Sceaux (France)

Alexia Weiler, 2017, Université de Sherbrooke (Canada)

Cécilia Weibel, 2017, IUT Robert Schuman, Illkirch (France)

Crysta Spino, 2017, CEGEP Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke (Canada)

Julie Leroux, 2017, Master II, Université de Rennes 1, Rennes (France)

Mélanie Guyot, 2016, Université de Besancon, Besancon (France)

Adrien Durouge, 2016, IUT Aix-Marseille, Marseille (France)

Thibault Ringer, 2015, IUT Robert Schuman, Stranbourg (France)

Marine Valmier, 2015, Université de Bordeaux (France)

Sébastien Bruno, 2014, IUT de Marseille (France)

Pierre Baudhuin, 2014, École normale supérieure de Chimie de Rennes (France)

Romain Letourneur, 2014, École normale supérieure de Chimie de Rennes (France)

Marie-Claire Lot, 2014, Université de Bordeaux (France)

Félix Chochoix, 2013, IUT de Rouen (France)

Maria Salaun, 2013, IUT de Brest (France)

Marine Rodriguez, 2013, Université de Bordeaux (France)

Julie Forest-Drolet, 2012, Université de Sherbrooke (Canada)

Marene Nguer, 2012, Université Paris-Est Créteil (France)

Jerome Constantin, 2012, IUT Genie Biologique, Aurillac (France)

Karine Phalyvong, 2011, Université Paris-Est Créteil (France)

Eleonore Muia,  2011, IUT de Thionville (France)

Maxime Supiot, 2011, Université de Lille (France)

Anne-Marie Beauregard, 2011, Université de Sherbrooke (Canada)

 

 

Advertisements